Fresh Air

A Premature Taste of Spring

This weekend I spent a good deal of time outside; it was so well-deserved.  After weeks of cabin fever due to snow, ice, etc., on the East Coast, it was such a nice treat to get outside & feel the sun on my skin. Isn’t it lovely being outside, people watching, basking in the sun and enjoying all that nature has to offer?  I don’t mind the cold but I’m ready for spring.

Seeing so many people out & about the last few days made me realize that many others have felt the same way… needing to get out of offices, homes and building in general.  It feels great to get back to our natural “roots.” This morning I woke up extra early & saw a fabulous sunrise, which inspired me to create a special treasury collection on one of my favorite sites, Etsy.  Enjoy! The end to the weekend is approaching, but I’m refreshed & ready to get back to reality.  Regardless of what part of the world you live in or what your schedule is like, I hope you also find time to get out & enjoy the sunshine when it peeks through.

Be Well,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

